Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Tue, 8/1/2017 8:00 AM Experience India 2017 Trip 3 Friends Church - Yorba LindaGlobal Freedom
Wed, 8/2/2017 7:00 PM Grief Share Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Fri, 8/4/2017 9:00 AM HS Ensenada Mexico Mission Trip Friends Church - Yorba LindaHigh School
Fri, 8/4/2017 2:00 PM HS Ensenada Mexico Mission Trip Friends Church - Yorba LindaHigh School
Sun, 8/6/2017 12:15 PM Connect With Friends Friends Church - Yorba LindaAdults
Sun, 8/6/2017 1:30 PM JH Summer Camp Friends Church - Yorba LindaJunior High
Mon, 8/7/2017 7:00 PM Friends Job Club Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Sat, 8/12/2017 8:00 AM Anxiety Seminar Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Sun, 8/13/2017 11:00 AM Baptism Class Friends Church - Yorba LindaAdults
Mon, 8/14/2017 6:30 PM Cancer Companions Meeting Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Wed, 8/16/2017 2:00 PM HS End of Summer Beach Day Friends Church - Yorba LindaHigh School
Wed, 8/16/2017 2:00 PM JH End of Summer Beach Day Friends Church - Yorba LindaHigh School
Wed, 8/16/2017 7:00 PM Grief Share Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Mon, 8/21/2017 7:00 PM Friends Job Club Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery
Sun, 8/27/2017 9:00 AM Baptism - Orange Campus Friends Church - OrangeAdults
Mon, 8/28/2017 6:30 PM Cancer Companions Meeting Friends Church - Yorba LindaCare and Recovery